Jason Lu

Principal Lawyer

jason@vstarlawyers.com.au

Shu Wu

Financial Manager

shu@vstarlawyers.com.au

Ken Kang

Lawyer / Sydney Branch Manager

ken@vstarlawyers.com.au
0404 926 789

Denise Wong

Marketing and Liaison Executive

denise@vstarlawyers.com.au
0452 227 188

Tracy Chen

Legal Executive

tracy@vstarlawyers.com.au
0452 187 178

Coco Yu

Conveyancing Clerk

coco@vstarlawyers.com.au
0420 850 188

Vallorie Li

Conveyancing Clerk

vallorie@vstarlawyers.com.au
0450 860 188

Lucy Lin

Senior Migration Consultant

lucy@vstarimmi.com.au
0452 632 188

Iris Wang

Senior Migration Consultant

iris@vstarimmi.com.au
0415 796 188

Tao Jiang

Senior Migration Consultant

tao@vstarimmi.com.au
0451 738 188

Bruce Li

Accounts Clerk

bruce@vstarlawyers.com.au
0405 523 188

Olina Han

Office Manager

olina@vstarlawyers.com.au
0426 586 188