Jason Lu

Principal Lawyer

jason@vstarlawyers.com.au

Ken Kang

Lawyer / Sydney Branch Manager

ken@vstarlawyers.com.au
0404 926 789

Denise Wong

Marketing and Liaison Executive

denise@vstarlawyers.com.au
0452 227 188

Kai Zhuo

Law Graduate

kai@vstarlawyers.com.au
0451 763 188

Tracy Chen

Legal Executive

tracy@vstarlawyers.com.au
0452 187 178

Vallorie Li

Law Clerk (Conveyancing)

vallorie@vstarlawyers.com.au
0450 860 188

Angelina Yang

Law Clerk (Conveyancing)

angelina@vstarlawyers.com.au
0426 586 188

Mona Wang

Migration Assistant & Office Support

mona.wang@vstarimmi.com.au
0452 349 188

Lucy Lin

Senior Migration Consultant

lucy@vstarimmi.com.au
0452 632 188

Iris Wang

Senior Migration Consultant

iris@vstarimmi.com.au
0415 796 188

Tao Jiang

Senior Migration Consultant

tao@vstarimmi.com.au
0451 738 188