Jason Lu

主任律师

jason@vstarlawyers.com.au

Ken Kang

悉尼分支总经理

ken@vstarlawyers.com.au
0404 926 789

Chris Hui

主办律师

chris@vstarlawyers.com.au
0452 629 178

Michael Xu

主办律师

michael@vstarlawyers.com.au
0420 896 188

Denise Wong

市场推广及客户联络专员

denise@vstarlawyers.com.au
0452 227 188

Tracy Chen

法务专员

tracy@vstarlawyers.com.au
0452 187 178

Vallorie Li

过户专员

vallorie@vstarlawyers.com.au
0450 860 188

Tao Jiang

资深移民顾问

tao@vstarimmi.com.au
0451 738 188

Lucy Lin

资深移民顾问

lucy@vstarimmi.com.au
0452 632 188

Iris Wang

资深移民顾问

iris@vstarimmi.com.au
0415 796 188