Jason Lu

主任律师

jason@vstarlawyers.com.au

Shu Wu

财务总监

shu@vstarlawyers.com.au

Ken Kang

悉尼分支总经理

ken@vstarlawyers.com.au
0404 926 789

Denise Wong

市场推广及客户联络专员

denise@vstarlawyers.com.au
0452 227 188

Coco Yu

过户专员

coco@vstarlawyers.com.au
0420 850 188

Vallorie Li

过户专员

vallorie@vstarlawyers.com.au
0450 860 188

Lucy Lin

资深移民顾问

lucy@vstarimmi.com.au
0452 632 188

Iris Wang

资深移民顾问

iris@vstarimmi.com.au
0415 796 188

Tao Jiang

资深移民顾问

tao@vstarimmi.com.au
0451 738 188

Bruce Li

会计文员

bruce@vstarlawyers.com.au
0405 523 188

Olina Han

办公室主管

olina@vstarlawyers.com.au
0426 586 188